PlayStation RPG New Releases and Sales – November 17, 2015

After last week’s huge release this week is likely a little sparse in comparison. There is still a new game that releases this week, which I’m glad to see come to the Vita.

NEW GAMES

PRICE DROPS

SALES

DLC

None this week.

That’s it for this week as everything else is not RPG related.

Boone Ironshield

Disclaimer: As I’m in the US my sales posts will typically just cover US sales. However, if I know a game is on sale in other regions too then I’ll note that.

Leave a Reply

